Directory   Forum   Blog Reviews  

Go Back   Bloggeries Forum > Blogging Basics of the Blogosphere > Make Money Blogging
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Make Money Blogging You don't have to bring in a lot of traffic to make a lot of money online with your blog.

Welcome to Bloggeries Blog Forum - Your First and Last Stop in the Blogosphere!
 
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2008, 09:43 PM
Noobkiller's Avatar
Noobkiller Noobkiller is offline
Established
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 74
Noobkiller is on a distinguished road
Default Blog Sponsorship

Has anyone use this program before?

BloggingSponsorships.com – Submit your blog to find a sponsor. View blogs interested in sponsorships.

I want to make sure it's safe before I decide to spend my money on something like this
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-21-2008, 02:52 AM
FELEX84's Avatar
FELEX84 FELEX84 is offline
Established
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 149
FELEX84 is on a distinguished road
Default

From the web design.It looks a scam site to me.If you want to make money from advertising ,i suggest to join adtoll

Last edited by Bloggeries : 04-21-2008 at 09:23 AM. Reason: No Affiliate Links Sorry
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-21-2008, 09:24 AM
Bloggeries's Avatar
Bloggeries Bloggeries is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Blogosphere at Large!
Posts: 5,534
Bloggeries has a reputation beyond repute Bloggeries has a reputation beyond repute Bloggeries has a reputation beyond repute Bloggeries has a reputation beyond repute Bloggeries has a reputation beyond repute Bloggeries has a reputation beyond repute Bloggeries has a reputation beyond repute Bloggeries has a reputation beyond repute Bloggeries has a reputation beyond repute Bloggeries has a reputation beyond repute Bloggeries has a reputation beyond repute
Default

I'd say looks kinda scammy what stinks is that a hardworking honest business person can make a site that isn't that professional and it's a scam. While a scammer KNOWS they need to look professional will make it PERFECT and rip you off. Argh ... Welcome to the internet 2008
__________________
- Rob - Blogs For Sale | Home Business Blog | Blogging Jobs
Bloggeries is a term used as a synonym for blog posts. Use it and win an Ipod Nano!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-21-2008, 01:03 PM
ciscospot's Avatar
ciscospot ciscospot is offline
Established
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 52
ciscospot is on a distinguished road
Default

What's the concept for this site? ?
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 04-21-2008, 09:10 PM
bbrian017's Avatar
bbrian017 bbrian017 is offline
Established
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 659
bbrian017 is a jewel in the rough bbrian017 is a jewel in the rough bbrian017 is a jewel in the rough bbrian017 is a jewel in the rough
Default

I would say it's a scam site and you were saying I can find out more at your blog?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bloggeries View Post
While a scammer KNOWS they need to look professional will make it PERFECT and rip you off. Argh ... Welcome to the internet 2008

I loved this it's so funny! I got ripped by PopScript.com and bought this, SigSell

I had to pay a dev to fix it lmfao! and it doesn't offer any way to make money except Google ads which is lame seeing it's an auction script! Says right on their website it allows for a percentage of commissions from sales on auctions

Last edited by bbrian017 : 04-21-2008 at 09:15 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 04-21-2008, 09:57 PM
FELEX84's Avatar
FELEX84 FELEX84 is offline
Established
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 149
FELEX84 is on a distinguished road
Default

BBRIAN,

I think we got to stop here,keep arguing will only hurt each other which is innocent ,thanks for the advise.My intention is just to share,if you think i try to scam you guys,"I am sorry" thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 04-21-2008, 11:22 PM
Carmen Carmen is offline
Established
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 10
Carmen is on a distinguished road
Default

Ive never used it...but I would say it is a scam site for sure.
__________________
www.sensetoday.com
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-22-2008, 12:59 AM
FELEX84's Avatar
FELEX84 FELEX84 is offline
Established
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 149
FELEX84 is on a distinguished road
Default Blur

I still blur with all of you ,you guys are talking "BloggingSponsorships.com – Submit your blog to find a sponsor. View blogs interested in sponsorships" or ADTOLL is a scam?thanks
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 04-22-2008, 02:08 AM
ciscospot's Avatar
ciscospot ciscospot is offline
Established
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 52
ciscospot is on a distinguished road
Default

I don't believe that since I have no good blog.
__________________
Cisco Press eBooks
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 04-22-2008, 03:55 AM
CaffinePhil CaffinePhil is offline
Recent Blog: Week 2 is here
Established
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 516
CaffinePhil is a splendid one to behold CaffinePhil is a splendid one to behold CaffinePhil is a splendid one to behold CaffinePhil is a splendid one to behold CaffinePhil is a splendid one to behold CaffinePhil is a splendid one to behold CaffinePhil is a splendid one to behold
Default

I think they're replying to the link in the first post.
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:28 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0
Copyright 2008 Bloggeries.com