![]() |
|
||||||
|
|||||||
| Make Money Blogging You don't have to bring in a lot of traffic to make a lot of money online with your blog. |
| Welcome to Bloggeries Blog Forum - Your First and Last Stop in the Blogosphere! |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
||||
|
Has anyone use this program before?
BloggingSponsorships.com – Submit your blog to find a sponsor. View blogs interested in sponsorships. I want to make sure it's safe before I decide to spend my money on something like this |
|
|
|
||||
|
From the web design.It looks a scam site to me.If you want to make money from advertising ,i suggest to join adtoll
__________________
Home based company-Internet Millionaires $7 Secret and earn $3000 in 7 days Wordpress Adsense System Last edited by Bloggeries : 04-21-2008 at 09:23 AM. Reason: No Affiliate Links Sorry |
|
||||
|
I'd say looks kinda scammy what stinks is that a hardworking honest business person can make a site that isn't that professional and it's a scam. While a scammer KNOWS they need to look professional will make it PERFECT and rip you off. Argh ... Welcome to the internet 2008
![]()
__________________
- Rob - Blog Affiliate Program | Blogs For Sale| Home Business Blog | All Things Plurk! |
|
||||
|
I would say it's a scam site and you were saying I can find out more at your blog?
Quote:
I loved this it's so funny! I got ripped by PopScript.com and bought this, SigSell I had to pay a dev to fix it lmfao! and it doesn't offer any way to make money except Google ads which is lame seeing it's an auction script! Says right on their website it allows for a percentage of commissions from sales on auctions
__________________
Social Networking for Bloggers | Never Blue Ads Affiliates | More Niche Affiliate Marketing Last edited by bbrian017 : 04-21-2008 at 09:15 PM. |
|
|||
|
Ive never used it...but I would say it is a scam site for sure.
__________________
www.sensetoday.com |
|
||||
|
I still blur with all of you ,you guys are talking "BloggingSponsorships.com – Submit your blog to find a sponsor. View blogs interested in sponsorships" or ADTOLL is a scam?thanks
|
|
|||
|
I think they're replying to the link in the first post.
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|